Diagnosis
07/2015
Country
DE
State
Hessen
City
Pohlheim
Greetings all you wise people, experienced people. I really don't know what to say, so long story short: My father was a victim of ALS and pass away in 2009.

I am a freelancer in IT as an Active Directory Consultant, or was until the morning of the 4th of August this year.

I had noticed that I could not keep up with the people I was walking with anymore. I could not walk faster, my legs would not follow instructions, they felt as if they didn't belong to me, I was worried but you tell yourself they is a bug and will go away, but then I started to kiss the ground, not willingly but I would just go down out of nowhere and have to pick myself up again, never hurt myself except my pride, so I got a kick scooter, passed them all up and got to work in 5 minutes instead of 20 minutes, but I was beat, out of breath , tired bushed whatever but I stopped the tumbles. No big deal until I noticed I had worms under my skin, I was waiting for the aliens to pop out or something like that, they haven't as of yet and there are many of them, all over, even my tongue twitches.

I have been to a clinic that specializes in ALS research and for 3 days they tested me from the top of my head to the bottom of my feet, electromagnetic, electro something other really not nice test, they ran electric impulses from the tips of my fingers to the bottom of my feet. Strange feeling tests, but CT MRT and I still need one more, I asked why so many tests and they stated that I was being tested for everything know to many and if now disease is discovered then I have ALS! So far I am healthy as a good horse, just these few problems that have not gotten better but worst and now I have real problems with talking clearly, a little nerving but I will adjust to the situation as I progress down this road. OK they took me aside and told me I had ALS there was nothing else wrong with me no tumors, cancer, diabetes, so on so forth.