hip

1. M

Relyvrio and hip pain?

At first I got dizzy upon taking am Relyvrio. Then got dizzy for both doses. Then got horrible hip pain, am and pm, upon taking it. Took 4 days off, no hip pain. Anyone else?
  2. C

Concerned about leg weakness and other symptoms.

I'm hesitant to post here because of the seriousness of the disease in which I'm extremely anxious over, but I need guidance: I've been battling a bulging disc in my lower back since 2007 that gets irritated a few times a year. Flash back to middle of February and I aggravated it again, but...
  3. Jamesgol

Pain... what to do.

Lately, I have been experiencing a lot of pain in my upper left arm and left hip. There is a constant throbbing and, sometimes, a very sharp stabbing pain, especially if I move the limb. My wife works on ROM once a day with me. That is always painful. What do PALS here do about pain? James
  4. L

Your avarage DIHALS?

Dear forum users, I've read over several threads and you are so patient and kind to everyone that visits, I take my hat off to you. I tried my best not to post here, telling myself I am silly for thinking and regret the day I thought it would be a neat idea to Google my symptoms (this should be...
  5. F

Would really appreciate some advice

Firstly, I'm keenly aware what some of you are going thorough, and I'm in awe that you all still give advice and aid to others. A truly good sign of humans overall. Thank you. And I wish nothing but goodness to you all. I'm terrified I have ALS. My main symptoms are arm/leg weakness, some...
  6. L

The Ferrari

A hip young man goes out and buys the best car available; a brand new Ferrari 550. It is also the most expensive car in the world, and it cost him $500,000. He takes it out for a spin and stops for a red light. An old man pulls up next to him on a moped. The old man looks over at the...
  7. B

Still concerned, but should I be?