urgent

1. S

No diagnosis - Nervous after 6 months

I’m concerned about my symptoms I’ve been facing them for just under 6 months. Let me start out by saying that my life is very stressful. I manage about 500 people all over the world. The ups and downs of corporate politics are very impactful and my stress level in the last 6 months has been...
  2. S

Progression in symptoms - need of advice please

Hello, and first of all, I wish you all the best you can all get for 2019 including love and peace in your souls. I posted here a few weeks ago, as I was concerned with a myriad of Symptomes including feeling of weakness in arm and one leg, beginning of fasciculations, a number of sensory...
  3. S

Update - 12/24/18 - Extreme bulbar worries

Hello everyone...I hope everyone is having a good Christmas season. I wish I could say the same. It's been almost 6 months since I have been here. Some things have gotten better and some a lot worse/terrifying. I was hoping to never have to come back here but my situation has dictated I do...
  4. N

help

hello every one my name is Najib and i have father who been diagnosed with ALS 6 month ago and i want to get more info if that possible. with ALS my dad has been diagnosed with hypothyroidism and need an urgent Surgery to totally removal of the thyroid gland . but his doc said he cant do any...
  5. N

Extensive medical workup; symptoms getting worse

Hey there, I’d like to start by saying I appreciate those who are going through this illness and vigilant on these forums, as the comfort of having friends with same possible experiences is something that helps with my current fears. Here’s my last 3 months of hell: Male Age 29. Before...
  6. G

My symptoms and their progression