dynavox vmax

1. A

Dynavox VMax Dual Core for Sale

I have a practically new Dynavox VMax Eye gaze machine for sale. My husband had locked in syndrome and this was purchased for him. Sadly he passed away before he ever really got to use it. The original cost on this machine was $16,574.69. This has been packed and stored since he passed away...
  2. G

DynaVox Vmax with EyeMax $750/OBO

HI friends ~ I'm a Quality Life Coach with one of NY states largest agencies supporting those with developmental and physical disabilities. Recently a gentleman whom I have been coaching who has CP received some regional media attention regarding his pursuit of a lifelong dream ~ which...
  3. C

VMax+ for Sale - Make Me an Offer

I posted this before but I am changing the price. Please make me an offer. My Aunt recently lost her battle with ALS. This DynaVox VMAX+ was used for approximately 10 Training Sessions before she passed. In like new condition. It is the same as this... DynaVox | Products - Vmax+ We no...
  4. C

DynaVox VMAX+ For Sale

My Aunt recently lost her battle with ALS. This DynaVox VMAX+ was used for approximately 10 Training Sessions before she passed. In like new condition. It is the same as this... DynaVox | Products - Vmax+ We no longer have the box. We paid approximately $9,000 out of pocket for this machine...
  5. C

DynaVox VMAX+ For Sale

My Aunt recently lost her battle with ALS. This DynaVox VMAX+ was used for approximately 10 Training Sessions before she passed. It is the same as this... DynaVox | Products - Vmax+ We no longer have the box. We paid approximately $9,000 out of pocket for this machine. Asking $4,000. Will...
  6. B

Dynavox Vmax Eyemax Computer-Barely Used