Country
US
State
ca
City
yucca Valley
Since I am new to ALS I may be wondering about asking questions :D
I really want to learn more about this as two friends have this.. I want
to ask a general question and hopefully am in the correct forum to do so in..

What keeps you motivated and going.. on a daily basis? I do not look into anyones eyes
and see someone with ALS I look into that person eyes and see my friend or my family..

your all in my thoughts as my friends..and individuals :)

Bless
Nala

Getting up every morning to see what people have posted here makes it worthwhile. I want to see my granddaughter from the Philippines at Christmas and my daughters new baby when it is born then. Different reasons than others but I'm sure some will give you some answers. I was wondering where you are from as there is no information in your profile. Hope you don't mind my question. Take care. AL.

Nevermind anyone asking who I am.. I am a 42 year old women I live in yucca valley ca :) .. I have in the past worked as a caregiver in anaheim california which got me started in my love for learning about health related issues. I am a people lover and I try to keep friends family etc that have problems in a straight forward positive mode of thinking.. some days can be hard.. I happened upon this site by doing a search on ALS for a friend :)I have epilepsy which is also I am sure you know a neuroglical disorder.. If you ever need anything I am here AL if not I will keep learning through reading...;)
Thanks for having me here...

Bless
Nala

Welcome. Jump in whenever you can offer any advice. AL.

Hey, Nala,