Diagnosis
00/0000
Country
US
State
TX
City
Edinburg
I've been creeping for a few months now trying to decide if I should post. First i'd like to start with how much I appreciate everyone's knowledge on the subject, and how I wish I would've found this site earlier. There's a lot of good tips in the " read before posting" stickies that I wish I would've known about.

I've recently had some strange symptoms for about four months on my left hand, sometimes visible on my right. Whenever I'm pulling on a door hand with my left hand my arm starts to tremble like if it's not strong enough, but still able to push and pull.. just an odd feeling. My right hand doesn't do this as much but I can tell it's slightly shaking at times. I also see this trembling when reaching out for an object mostly with my left hand, my right hand does this only very slightly. This started happening out of the blue about four months ago, like I previously stated. My thumbs, pointer fingers and palms started twitching a bit on both of my hands a few times a day. About two months ago I also started getting muscle spasms all over my body. As of a week ago or so, I stopped getting them constantly and only get them once in a while in random spots. For about three days i did have them constantly at around my left butt cheek.

My arms feel very sore all the time. I can't sleep on them, or have my fiance lay her head on my arms to cuddle. During this same time my ears have developed some tinnitus, and I've been off balance/dizzy. I also feel random vibrations within my legs, back and soles of my feet. I usually feel these when I'm sitting or trying to relax while I go to sleep.

So far, I've seen two different Neurologists. I sought out a second opinion due to the first being a bit dismissive about things. Don't get me wrong, I don't want to be diagnosed with anything, it's just sometimes you feel like something isn't quite right. I've never been to so many doctor visits in my entire life.