B
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media Albums About

• Sorry Błue Eyes just saw the comment on my blog. I had the cramps in my legs for about 4 months. I'm a teacher and I think being up on my feet a lot aggravated them. Drinking pickle juice in tonic water helped.
    Hi Blue Eyes - thanks for your message. I don't know how people get through life without the Lord to count on. Dianne (Texas Quilter)
    Hi Blue Eyes,
    Didn't know if you'd see it on the thread but I talked to Dalvin tonight on facebook. He is a little down with the passing of Elaine. Otherwise, he claims he is doing ok. I told him you had been concerned. He said he was also getting irritated with some of the wannabees so he has reframed from posting alot. Kim
    hey back, I had a really terse reply from David saying he won't tell anyone how many messages are needed before PM kicks in ... All I can say is that you should post replies in various threads in the main forum as I have seen that others get PM rights earlier than you have, but they are active over the forum and that may be the key.
    Then each day just check your CP to see if any PM options appear.
    Just logging in and not really participating won't do it me thinks.
    Wish I could do something to help!
    Tillie