rose
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings Media Albums About

• Hi rose,thankyou for message.
    I go for surgery on wednesday morning to have a cyst removed so i am a bit nervous.
    At recent appointment they said only option is botox for bulbar spasms/right side of face but they can have long term complications so not sure if to have them.
    Other then that i am plodding on.
    How are you? i think i missed replying to a pm from you when i was ill.
    Take good care ,caroline.
    Just seen your message.........you have been in a wheelchair?
    To all whom have asked, I saw the orthopedic surgeon today. Wonderful news, no surgery, and I graduated to a boot and a walker from the wheelchair.
    Rose,
    Could you contact David for me? My PM abilities are gone! I can read my old messages but have no way to reply. I can't send them or receive them. My avatar is missing from my posts and what has happened to the edit button when I post to a thread?
    Thanks, Deb
    Thanks Rose! I still think that getting rid of them would be much easier for me in the long run! Now, without getting TMI, I was "nearly" B in my 30's, and now I'm DD LOL.
    That's ok, between my cold and exhaustion from shopping for my daughter's graduation party, I'm just lollygagging in bed... hope your ankle feels better soon!
    I think bland, and then you can embellish till your heart's content with sharpies.
    Hi Rose, wish there was some way I could virtual write on your cast! I don't understand-does the orthopedic doctor take off cast, or can he determine what he needs to determine just by the x-rays? I was imagining you in limbo until you met with him.
    Either way, it must have hurt like Heck... hope you're feeling better soon. Thanks for thinking of me in your moment of crisis though! :)