Diagnosis
12/2018
Country
US
State
NC
City
Get Real
Ok... who wants to handle Christopher? I could tear him a new opening but I'm a newbie. Somebody... have at it.
:)

I think that it is not worth the effort. I am thinking that he needs help but, we can not force it on him. :)

Which one is he? I can't keep everyone straight. LOL

Whoops, should listen to Thumper's mother.... LOL

Since there has been a propensity of negative remarks about DIHALS peppered in several threads lately, here are my thoughts. I am not posting this to create division or controversy, but merely to reflect another point of view.

If DIHALS are annoying & irritating, don't open or contribute to the threads. Moderators are doing their best to corral the questioners into the appropriate sub forum and merging threads as warranted. Regular users may have noted that several relentless and repetitive DIHALS threads have been closed and in a few cases, the member shut down. ( after a warning or two).

Please keep in mind, these DIHALS people (& guests) do read other threads, including those in which we complain about them... I have been guilty of being unkind as well, but I will try to curtail unsavory posts going forward. If you wish to discuss DIHALS - please do so by way of private messaging.