Reason
Learn about ALS
Country
CO
State
Bogota
City
Bogota
Hi guys its me again! I was doing better until i noticed my right foot looks funny. Can you please let me know what u think!
I have been twitching for 6 months but I just cant seen to get over the scare.

View image: image

View image: image

You obviously don't have any consideration for what this disease actually is, what it actually does to the PALS that come here, and the CALS that look after them and come here.

Take your foot to a doctor, then believe what they tell you.

I do have consideration and respect you all. Im just really scared all the time. The top link is the right and the bottom
Is the left. I feel like the right foot looks weird.

Your feet look fine, perfectly normal, and neither looks weird.

I looked at them, then had to go back and read which one you thought was weird and figure it out--because they are fine. you are being irrational. please leave the forum.

Manyquestions, You have started 6 (SIX) different Threads.

Manyquestions, You have started 6 (SIX) different Threads.

And that is why I say you have no consideration for people who actually have this disease! WHY would you think people who are truly suffering would want to look at your normal feet and pander to your paranoia? I'm afraid today is not a day to annoy me - my husband is unable to do anything for himself and today was told he has to stop eating the tiny bits of puree he has been managing as he now has his second serious chest infection from inhaling food. His feet look about as normal as yours BTW.

Your feet look perfectly normal to me. If you think that you are having foot problem a foot doctor is who you should be consulting. we are not foot doctors.

Rick

Visually, your feet look perfectly normal and healthy. Please, people, do not compare left and right and freak out if they are not identical. Bodyparts do not look identical, it is even normal to have more wrinkles, dents etc on one side.