KITT

Country
US
State
Arkansas
City
Little Rock area
Hello All,
I have visited this forum for quite awhile. I admire the courage you all exhibit and the help you are to each other. I am new to this and not sure if I am even posting in the right place. I have some questions. This is my story:
I'm a 56 year old wife, mother of 4, grandmother of 5. In Feb 2011 I went to the eye doctor and mentioned to him I was having trouble opening my left eye in the mornings. He said that could be a symptom of MG, MD or a tumor. He kind of "blew it off" so I did too far awhile. I started having other symptoms: weak legs esp when climbing steps, hoarse voice, some swallowing issues, excessive drooling at night. I decided I needed to mention all this to my GP. He referred me to a neuro. This is how that visit went: