Reason
Other
Country
Xx
State
Xx
City
Xx
Hi I'm 25 years old I've been experiencing some symptoms for about 2 months now, twitching in legs and now through out body not big twitches sometimes there so small I don't even feel them and there more like small shocks, there mostly on my legs and the occasional ones on the arms, head feels really out of it like I'm spaced out, been going to sleep and waking up 3-4 times a night and when I do wake up it's as tho as my body is shaking/ vibrating, my left leg feels really awkward when I walk, I'm a painter by trade and when I pick up 2 different size paint tins they feel as there the same in weight until I swap arms and it feels totally different on the other hands.
Possible atrophy on left leg it's 1 inch smaller around my thigh and calf looks different. I feel as tho my whole body is shaky and my coordination and balance and dexterity in my hands are different, when I'm holding my phone with my right hand it's as tho my hand feels as tho it's about to go stiff and my index finger gets really stiff when I bend it. I've also been extremely fatigued over the past 12 months. Sometimes I get spots on my body that feel like there numb like on my leg and I've had it on the top of my head.
I've been to 4 different doctors who have said its my anxiety and I've gone and seen a neurologist this week and passed all the physical tests and he has said its all anxiety but my symptoms seem to be getting worse everyday the neurologist said that he is 99.9% sure it's not ALS and that if I want an emg to get my mind off of it once and for all to go with it but it's not necessary.

Just seeing your guys thoughts on the situation?

Your description tells me that you did NOT read the sticky titled READ BEFORE POSTING.

Do so now.