Status
Not open for further replies.
Well then........NO,YOUR ONSET OF SYMPTOMS ECT SOUND NOTHING LIKE ALS.!
And mulino.......dont snap at people when they try to help or dont give the answers you want to hear.
You used steroids to body build ,as an ex body builder i can tell you those type of steroids can cause serious problems...........obviously it seems you are in denial about your drug use.....anabolic steroids are a drug..........period!

well mull, by process of elimination i reason you have either.....nuttisclerosis, trolliporitissis or winduppitisis...keep posting and i will narrow it down to one.....none are curable anyway...good luck, johnny

Thank you for your concern though steroids do not cause neurological damage especially more than a year after taking them. Me admitting that they were dangerous etc and stating the obvious about the fact that they are a drug (pharmaceutical product designed to treat certain condition like hypogonadism that I do have) will not really achieve anything.

I have arachnoiditis because lumbar puncture punctured a capilary in my hypervasculized spinal space. Was taking them a mistake? maybe... probably... what now? Blame every problem I ever have on them? nope... sorry to dissapoint you but neurological symptoms do not have anything to do with male sex hormones.

I came here to see what ppl think about my situation. That does not mean that I must take each and everybodies opinion. If I reject steroids as a cause it is not because I am unable to cope with my mistakes risktaking behavior or some moral lack of trying to cheat my way to athletic success. It is because I am have already took that subject with people educated on the matter and ruled it out without a reasonable doubt.