Two New ALS Remedy Books

Status
Not open for further replies.
you must av twigged who this is by now.........johnny

I saw his book on amazon website. It appears that the book teaches some kind of diet. I think the most important think would be the relate of someone affected by mnd who are in this dieat and are better using it. It would be strange to have a book about a diet that can help someone with some medical condition without some kind of study before the book was written to prove that the diet helps...

I'm always willing to help! Shame you lived in Nainai when you were here, I sympathise. What can I do to help you prove you worked here as a doctor so you can help all these lovely people who so need you. Maybe answer a few questions? You, not me..... Glad to know you ship to NZ.

A Kiwi! Hi there. I worked as a GP in New Zealand in 2006 -- in Lower Hutt. I lived in Nainai. I MISS NZ! Where do you live? Send me your address and I'll ship you some REAL HELP! Hannah

KiwiSally: I've published the most controversial book on medicine, exposing the AMA, FDA and corruption in high places. Peter Moodie, MD has a copy of the evidence. If you'd like, give him a call. The link between statins and ALS are mycotoxins and similar toxins.

Having published the most controversial expose of the century you are right that I am laying low about my credentials.

Doctor,

Does this tried and true ALS remedy differ much from your cure for Lupus, your cure for MS, or your Weight loss without exercise plan? The table of contents for these 4 books are very very very similar.

I miss Allen (trfogey).

I've asked the moderator three times to remove me and have offered to send her my research. I have too much of my own pain to handle the lot here.

You don't need a moderator to remove yourself from this forum. Just stop coming to this web site... you are in complete control of this.