Come For Tea

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well I was beginning to think somebody had it out for you guys. Every po st being mo der a ted and mine going through. I was beginning to think somebody somewhere was feeling sorry for me. I'm not on hospice yet people. They want me to get my wheelchair first. Home health has me hooked to this wonderful IV pole and now she has finally gotten it set right. They have someone on call if I need help. All I can say is thank you to the person who in ven ted mor phine! Next do se 7 o'clock.

Any goodies pass this way; I'm a little low on the sweets!

Hi Dorothy, I'm a newbie, but I know enough to bring treats when I come here... gluten-free chocolate brownies today with cream cheese frosting - enjoy!

Thanks, Sharlene. Just what the doc tor ordered.

Also, Ladies, I have a sitter from 10 pm to 6 am. She has been trained to work the pump. I didn't want you to think I was alone with the machine.

Boy, you all are so tight lipped today. Cat got your tongues? Or are we missing some of Di's special brownies?

Glad you have company tonight, Dorothy.

I'm off to feed Bandit. He's looking for treats, too, but he wants carrots, not cake :)

Hi All. Got a connection yay.
I am thrilled that Dianne has her PWC, Just dont run over your cat.
Glad Dorothy is getting a lesson on her chair, but So sorry your pains still bad.
Helen, let them goooooooooooo :)

I have had an amazing day. Walking about in the snow, walking on a frozen lake, eating pizza, looking at ancient vineyards plated by the Romans!