Come For Tea

Status
Not open for further replies.
Argghhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my dog is still fartin! Helppppppppppppppppppppppppppppppp!

Lucky thing the AC is still in my window so I put the fan on. Wow.

I may not be a killer, but my dog is.

Just A B C'ed a pic of Gary Giodano. The yrs have not been kind to him.

But on a better note; my high school (Severna Park Sr. High) did not just produce killers but the owner of the Baltimore Ravens: Stephen Bisciotti! My uncle gave him the $ to buy his first share and now he owns it All. The years haven't been kind to him either.

And then of course, I graduated from there too! I swear I don't look 50 and if that is what $ does to people, then I am glad I don't have any!

Last edited:
Why can I never understand what everyone is talking about. Its like a foreign language. Sometimes i dont comment, cause I dont know whats going on?

And on my last post, i never said Breeders? Not sure what word was spell checked to make that word.

I did a post on DIHALS yesterday and it put despises instead on posts. Another put in turbojets instead of something (cant remember)
I really need to be more careful to proof read.

What type of clothes will I need for my trip ? Warm. rainy. cold, or shall I just bring nothing and buy new stuf ? Maybe not. I never find clothes to buy overseas,

I really should go for a walk, but the couch is calling and TV. In 2 hours the darn soccer team arrives and That included the englist couple who yelled at me at the last game. Do I want them in my house. NO. They are English and I want them deported! I am such a ***** sometimes :)

I promise to be shy and demure when I am with you Helen. But I am bringing an axe with me for self defense, Charlotte insisits.

Kimberly, Charlotte looks just like my hubby only gorgeous.