Come For Tea

Status
Not open for further replies.
Or, maybe everybody is just stopping by while you are in REM and saying hi Diane! All I do know is that dreams of houses are dreams of your self. The empty rooms are interesting I must say!

Helen Dear, Big Hugs to you.

Aly Pie, have you told your husband he's a pain in the backside? ;) The people we live with sure can be exasperating can't they? Sometimes we just need to let them have it. We just need to figure out how to do it lovingly is all.

Ann, I want to *like* what you said to Helen and Diane but don't have the option for some reason. so *like* to you! :)

Hi Susan! ~~~waving~~~

hi kimberly~~~waving frantically~~~

Here I am to save the day, Mighty mouth is on his way. Girls, I cannot believe the guys
aren’t responding, I know they are reading. You know the fly on the wall thing. :)

Here it is Monday and raining. Rainy days and Mondays always get me down. You’d
think I was a carpenter.

Ladies, I have to admit, I hate bras also. :) However, I tell my grand-daughter to dress
so she turns hearts, not heads. I read this to my wife, she concurs. lol

Dreams, I had a dream I ate a 5 lb marshmallow. Woke up and half my pillow was gone.

I had to read so much just to get caught up, I can’t remember anything.

So, to all you lovely gals, have a great day and keep creating the jolly reality that makes
us all laugh so hard. It is so difficult for me to keep up with you all. I promise that I will
come up with something soon. There is caffeine in my tea..

Jim

Ok All here is morning tea, or afternoon tea depending on which hemisphere you are living in.

Purple icing flowers are for top of wedding cupcakes. If they work I need to make heaps more, they are drying at the mo.
Other photo is of jake ,Ruby and Cookie. They got into this habit while away in England......I am glad I covered the black upholstery with old sheets! They are now cured of the habit.
I will post another , proving I am human in a mo.

Attachments